Projekt%20bez%20tytu%C5%82u%20(3)_edited

ABOUT

ALB Logistics

We offer a range of logistics services in Europe and the CIS countries. Our experienced team can carry out transports, customs clearance and storage for even the most demanding clients. According to client’s needs, we organize cargo transportation on the premises to any residential area in the European continent and West Asian countries using various types of trucks.

 

Our company has been providing logistics services for over 5 years. We strive for excellence with passion, caring for the development of our staff. For many companies and organizations, ALB Logistics is an essential element of business strategy.

ALB Logistics sp. z o.o. also has a wide range of possibilities in terms of transport organization around the world, as well as intermediation in import transactions (very good knowledge of the Chinese market) and export (wide range of cooperating partners).

 

Our Team

Ilirjan Osmanaj, CEO

i.osmanaj@alblogistics.pl | Phone:+48 607 030 885

Dawid Kamola, CFO

d.kamola@alblogistics.pl | Phone: +48 516 198 121

Magdalena Warnke, Business Development Manager

m.warnke@alblogistics.pl  | Phone: +48 532 455 582

Ledion Katundi, Managing Director Poland

l.katundi@alblogistics.pl| Phone: +48 511 599 510

Bekham Hyka, County Director UK

b.hyka@alblogistics.pl

Angelisa Brignone, Business Development Director UK

a.birgnone@alblogistics.pl

Oskar Ryczynski, Logistics  & Administration Specialist 

o.ryczynski@alblogistics.pl | Phone: +48 532 086 641

Anna Ryczynska, Warehouse Manager

a.ryczynska@alblogistics.pl | Phone: +48 668 215 510

Marcin Kowalczyk, Key Account Manager

m.kowalczyk@alblogistics.pl | Phone: +48 607 030 885

Oleg Kuczynski, Key Account Manager

o.kuczynski@alblogistics.pl | Phone: +48 532 085 525

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

© 2020 by ALB Logistics