Projekt%20bez%20tytu%C5%82u%20(3)_edited

ABOUT

ALB%20LOGO_edited.png

We offer a range of logistics services in Europe and the CIS countries. Our experienced team can carry out transports, customs clearance and storage for even the most demanding clients. According to client’s needs, we organize cargo transportation on the premises to any residential area in the European continent and West Asian countries using various types of trucks.

 

Our company has been providing logistics services for over 5 years. We strive for excellence with passion, caring for the development of our staff. For many companies and organizations, ALB Logistics is an essential element of business strategy.

ALB Logistics sp. z o.o. also has a wide range of possibilities in terms of transport organization around the world, as well as intermediation in import transactions (very good knowledge of the Chinese market) and export (wide range of cooperating partners).

 

Our Team

ilirjan%2520zdj_edited_edited.jpg

Ilirjan Osmanaj, CEO

i.osmanaj@alblogistics.pl 

zdj%252520dawid_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Dawid Kamola, CFO

d.kamola@alblogistics.pl 

Magda%2520zdj2_edited_edited.jpg

Magdalena Warnke, Business Development Manager

m.warnke@alblogistics.pl  

Ledi zdj (2).jpg

Ledion Katundi, Managing Director Poland

l.katundi@alblogistics.pl| Phone: +48 511 599 510

bekham_edited_edited.jpg

Bekham Hyka, County Director UK

b.hyka@alblogistics.pl

zdj%2520uk_edited_edited.jpg

Angelisa Brignone, Business Development Director UK

a.birgnone@alblogistics.pl

oskar_edited_edited.jpg

Oskar Ryczynski, Logistics  & Administration Specialist 

o.ryczynski@alblogistics.pl | Phone: +48 532 086 641

Ania%252520zdj_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Anna Ryczynska, Warehouse Manager

a.ryczynska@alblogistics.pl | Phone: +48 668 215 510

1540822844379-removebg-preview.png

Bledar Ndreca, Managing Partner

b.ndrecak@alblogistics.pl | Phone: +48 500 469 388

Zrzut ekranu 2021-03-12 o 09.26.34.png

Aleks Mhill Mosheqaj, Managing Partner

a.mosheqaj@alblogistics.pl | Phone: +48 532 456 801

Patrycja Drozdz

p.drozdz@alblogistics.pl | Phone: +48 538 553 563

Ewelina Świerzewska

e.swierzewska@alblogistics.pl | Phone: +48 510 718 554

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.